2016 Teacher of the Year Gala

rotatingimageOn May 5, BISD celebrated teaching excellence at the 16th annual Golden Gala, honoring all campus teachers of the year. Congratulations to the 2016 District teachers of the year. They are Lynn Kiser, Walker Creek Elementary teacher; Robin Massey-Davis, North Ridge Middle school teacher; and Joe LaFarge, Shannon High School teacher.
> View Pictures from the 2016 Gala