12 Days of Innovation Thank you

Thank you to Birdville ISD’s Digital Learning team for leading the District through 12 Days of Innovation Summit. We appreciate all you did to make this event possible. BISD’s Digital Learning team members include:

Kelli Montgomery, Director

Cheryl McKnight

Jeff Samuelson

Jennifer Canizares

Shelly Lansford

Michael Hanson

Owen Nesbitt

Rashel Larson

Taylor Williams

Toni Hylander


If you missed a day, the videos are available online until Jan. 7 at 12daysummit.birdvillenest.net (opens in a new window). More than 2,300 people from around the world participated in BISD’s 12 Days of Innovation Summit. #BISDShines #BISDLearns.



Click here to visit the Digital Learning Team’s website (opens in a new window)

Please note: Birdville ISD Communications Departments reserves the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *